Stefan Larsson

Stefan Larsson

Arbetschef Anläggning

Mobil: 070-256 02 55

stefan.larsson@tunaentreprenad.se

 

Martin Lindberg

Martin Lindberg

Platschef Anläggning

Västerås

Mobil: 070-210 48 75
martin.lindberg@tunaentreprenad.se

MAttias KArlsson

MAttias KArlsson

Arbetsledare Anläggning

Eskilstuna

Mobil: 070-338 89 44

mattias.karlsson@tunaentreprenad.se

Magnus Bergman

Magnus Bergman

Platschef Anläggning

Mobil: 070-688 66 88

magnus.bergman@tunaentreprenad.se

Ulf Lund

Ulf Lund

Arbetsledare Anläggning

Eskilstuna

Mobil: 070-494 58 94

ulf.lund@tunaentreprenad.se

Erik Olsson

Erik Olsson

Entreprenadingenjör

Eskilstuna

Mobil: 070-688 76 50
erik.olsson@tunaentreprenad.se

Robert Nystedt

Robert Nystedt

Platschef Anläggning

Mobil: 070-565 92 01

robert.nystedt@tunaentreprenad.se

 

Peter Ståhl

Peter Ståhl

Arbetsledare Anläggning

Eskilstuna

Mobil: 070-210 48 24
peter.stahl@tunaentreprenad.se

Mikael Rickard

Mikael Rickard

Platschef Anläggning

Mobil: 070-462 61 35

mikael.rickard@tunaentreprenad.se

 

Peter Lindkvist

Peter Lindkvist

Arbetsledare Anläggning

Västerås

Mobil: 073-084 13 70
peter.lindkvist@tunaentreprenad.se